Usually, after editing we will put the video on YouTube and send you a link to view it. We mark the video “unlisted” so only those with the link can see it. If you need to pass the link around to other stakeholders, that allows everyone to see the video on their own time schedule.
The final product can be delivered in whatever file format you need. We can upload those files to Dropbox, Hightail, WeTransfer, etc. for you to download.